Kupa e Shqiperise

12:00
Tirana tirana
lushnja Lushnja
Bet365
11.100
x9.000 215.000
12:00
Kukesi kukesi
apolonia-fier Apolonia Fier
Bet365
11.400
x4.000 27.000

Copa Argentina

00:30
Huracan huracan
yupanqui Yupanqui
Bet365
11.025
x19.000 241.000

Liga Profesional, Reserves

12:00
CA Barracas Central Reserve ca-barracas-central-reserve
sarmiento-de-junin Sarmiento de Junin
Bet365
13.000
x3.000 22.250
12:00
Platense platense
independiente-reserve Independiente Reserve
Bet365
13.100
x3.200 22.200

King of Bahrain Cup

13:30
Manama manama
sitra-club Sitra Club
Bet365
11.727
x3.250 24.750
17:00
AL Hala al-hala
al-hidd Al Hidd
Bet365
12.600
x3.000 22.550

Beker van Belgie

19:45
Zulte zulte
kv-mechelen KV Mechelen
Bet365
12.150
x3.600 22.800

Alagoano

23:00
Alagoano alagoano
desportiva-alianca-al Desportiva Alianca AL
Bet365
11.055
x11.000 234.000

Baiano

00:30
Barcelona Ilheus BA barcelona-ilheus-ba
bahia Bahia
Bet365
18.000
x4.000 21.400
22:15
Vitoria vitoria
jacobinense-ba Jacobinense BA
Bet365
11.250
x4.333 211.000

Campeonato Capixaba

18:00
Vitoria vitoria
vilavelhense Vilavelhense
Bet365
11.300
x4.333 29.500

Carioca

00:10
Flamengo flamengo
boavista Boavista
Bet365
11.083
x11.000 223.000
18:30
Madureira madureira
portuguesa Portuguesa
Bet365
12.600
x2.800 22.750
22:00
Vasco Gama vasco-gama
resende Resende
Bet365
11.363
x4.200 28.500

Gaucho

00:30
Gremio Esportivo gremio-esportivo
caxias-do-sul Caxias do Sul
Bet365
12.875
x2.750 22.600
19:30
Internacional internacional
ypiranga Ypiranga
Bet365
11.300
x4.200 210.000
22:00
Sao Luiz sao-luiz
novo-hamburgo Novo Hamburgo
Bet365
12.050
x3.000 23.500

Goiano, 1 Divisao

Mato-Grossense

00:00
Academia FC MT academia-fc-mt
dom-bosco Dom Bosco
Bet365
12.375
x2.875 22.900
23:30
Mixto mixto
cacerense Cacerense
Bet365
11.500
x3.750 25.500

Paraibano

23:30
Serra Branca EC PB serra-branca-ec-pb
botafogo Botafogo
Bet365
16.500
x4.000 21.400

Paranaense

00:30
Operario Ferroviario operario-ferroviario
aruko-sports-pr Aruko Sports PR
Bet365
11.571
x3.600 25.500
00:30
Maringa FC maringa-fc
cascavel-pr Cascavel PR
Bet365
11.833
x3.400 24.000
22:15
Coritiba coritiba
cianorte Cianorte
Bet365
11.500
x3.750 26.000
22:15
Londrina PR londrina-pr
rio-branco Rio Branco
Bet365
11.222
x4.500 213.000

Paulista, Serie A1

00:35
Mirassol SP mirassol-sp
palmeiras-sp Palmeiras SP
Bet365
14.000
x3.400 21.800

Pernambucano

Potiguar

1. Division

17:00
AEL Limassol ael-limassol
akritas Akritas
Bet365
11.533
x4.200 26.500
17:00
A. Famagusta a-famagusta
omonia-nicosia Omonia Nicosia
Bet365
12.900
x3.200 22.500

Professional Development League

Premier League

15:00
Karela United karela-united
asante Asante
Bet365
13.600
x3.000 22.000

Liga Nacional. Clausura

Liga Nacional. Clausura

01:30
Vida vida
olimpia-tegucigalpa Olimpia Tegucigalpa
Bet365
14.000
x3.250 21.833

I-Liga

11:00
Rajasthan United rajasthan-united
sudeva-delhi Sudeva Delhi
Bet365
11.571
x4.000 25.500

Indian Super League

14:00
FC Chennaiyin fc-chennaiyin
odisha-fc Odisha FC
Bet365
11.952
x3.750 23.400

Liga 1

08:00
Tira-Persikabo tira-persikabo
persita Persita
Bet365
12.375
x3.250 22.750
08:00
Dewa United dewa-united
madura-united Madura United
Bet365
13.000
x3.400 22.200
09:00
Persis Solo persis-solo
bhayangkara Bhayangkara
Bet365
11.952
x3.400 23.500

Pro League

11:30
Peykan peykan
naft-masjed Naft Masjed
Bet365
11.800
x3.000 25.500
11:30
Mes Rafsanjan FC mes-rafsanjan-fc
zob-ahan-isfahan Zob Ahan Isfahan
Bet365
11.833
x2.750 25.000
13:30
Mes Kerman mes-kerman
esteghlal Esteghlal
Bet365
17.000
x3.000 21.650

Ligat Al, Women

17:00
Tel Aviv tel-aviv
talents-hadera Talents Hadera
Bet365
12.700
x3.200 22.400
18:30
Maccabi Bnot Emek Hefer maccabi-bnot-emek-hefer
ramat-hasharon Ramat Hasharon
Bet365
12.450
x3.200 22.550

Serie C, Gruppe A

Serie C, Gruppe C

13:30
Gelbison gelbison
audace-cerignola Audace Cerignola
Bet365
13.100
x2.875 22.400
14:00
Monopoli monopoli
picerno Picerno
Bet365
11.952
x3.000 24.000

Coppa Italia

20:00
Juventus juventus
lazio Lazio
Bet365
12.150
x3.300 23.500

Primera Division, Clausura

02:05
Atlas atlas
deportivo-toluca Deportivo Toluca
Bet365
12.000
x3.750 23.400

Liga de Expansion MX, Clausura

03:05
Club Atlético La Paz club-atltico-la-paz
cimarrones Cimarrones
Bet365
12.500
x3.400 22.625

U20 Liga

Saudi Prof. League

13:00
Abha abha
al-khaleej-saihat AL Khaleej Saihat
Bet365
12.400
x3.100 22.750
15:00
AL Batin al-batin
al-taawoun AL Taawoun
Bet365
14.333
x4.000 21.727
15:00
AL Shabab al-shabab
damac Damac
Bet365
11.363
x4.750 27.000

Division 1

12:55
AL Jabalain al-jabalain
al-faisaly-ksa AL Faisaly (Ksa)
Bet365
14.333
x3.000 21.833
16:00
AL Ahli Saudi al-ahli-saudi
al-akhdood AL Akhdood
Bet365
11.500
x3.500 27.000

LaLiga

20:00
Real Madrid real-madrid
valencia Valencia
Bet365
11.363
x5.000 28.500

Ligue 1

13:00
Esperance Tunis esperance-tunis
bizertin Bizertin
Bet365
11.181
x5.500 213.000
13:00
S. Tunisien s-tunisien
sahel Sahel
Bet365
13.500
x2.750 22.250
13:00
H. Sousse h-sousse
chebba Chebba
Bet365
12.300
x2.600 23.600
13:00
Sfaxien sfaxien
us-tataouine US Tataouine
Bet365
11.727
x3.100 25.500
13:00
Rejiche rejiche
olympique-de-beja Olympique de Beja
Bet365
13.600
x2.625 22.250

Süper Lig

14:00
Kayserispor kayserispor
basaksehir Basaksehir
Bet365
13.200
x3.100 22.300
14:00
Konyaspor konyaspor
istanbulspor Istanbulspor
Bet365
11.533
x4.000 26.000

Atlantic Cup

19:00
Ulsan Hyundai ulsan-hyundai
brentford-fc-u23 Brentford FC U23
Bet365
11.363
x4.500 26.500

Klub-Freundschaftsspiele

14:00
Rudar Prijedor rudar-prijedor
fk-rudar FK Rudar
Bet365
11.363
x4.500 26.500

2023-02-02

Wetten