Wetten

Africa Cup of Nations

19:00
Ägypten gypten
sudan Sudan
Bet365
11.250
x5.000 217.000
19:00
Guinea-Bissau guinea-bissau
nigeria Nigeria
Bet365
15.250
x3.500 21.700

Kategoria Superiore

Primera Divisio

16:00
Sant Julia sant-julia
fc-coloma FC Coloma
Bet365
12.300
x3.400 22.600
19:45
IC Escaldes ic-escaldes
carroi Carroi
Bet365
11.050
x12.000 217.000

A-League

08:45
Brisbane Roar brisbane-roar
perth Perth
Bet365
12.050
x3.750 23.250

Pro League

Baiano

Piauiense

00:30
Fluminense EC PI fluminense-ec-pi
flamengo Flamengo
Bet365
11.300
x5.000 27.500
23:00
AA Altos aa-altos
parnahyba Parnahyba
Bet365
11.111
x8.000 217.000

Potiguar

18:00
America america
globo Globo
Bet365
11.615
x4.000 24.000
23:00
ABC abc
potiguar Potiguar
Bet365
11.285
x5.000 27.500
23:00
Potyguar Cn potyguar-cn
forca-e-luz Forca E Luz
Bet365
11.909
x3.600 23.500

Sergipano

U20 Copa Sao Paulo de Juniores

00:30
Mirassol SP mirassol-sp
santos Santos
Bet365
13.200
x3.400 22.100

Premier League

2. Division

12:30
Olympias Lympia olympias-lympia
aradippou Aradippou
Bet365
12.500
x2.875 22.750

Cyprus Cup

11:30
Karmiotissa karmiotissa
onisilos-sotira Onisilos Sotira
Bet365
13.750
x3.500 21.850
13:30
Paralimni paralimni
ermis-aradippou Ermis Aradippou
Bet365
12.000
x3.200 23.500
14:30
Pafos pafos
a-famagusta A. Famagusta
Bet365
12.625
x3.100 22.450
17:00
Apoel Nicosia apoel-nicosia
ol-nicosia Ol. Nicosia
Bet365
11.533
x3.600 25.250

Winter League

09:30
Prostejov prostejov
karvina Karvina
Bet365
13.250
x4.000 21.909
09:30
Zlate Moravce zlate-moravce
skalica Skalica
Bet365
11.833
x4.000 23.250

Premier League

19:30
Leicester leicester
tottenham Tottenham
Bet365
13.100
x3.500 22.250
20:00
Brentford brentford
man-utd Man Utd
Bet365
14.500
x3.750 21.750

Championship

19:45
Hull hull
blackburn Blackburn
Bet365
13.200
x3.400 22.300
20:00
Reading reading
luton Luton
Bet365
14.000
x3.600 21.850

Isthmian League, Pr. Div

19:45
Cray cray
leatherhead Leatherhead
Bet365
11.833
x4.200 23.100

Southern Football League, Premier Division South

19:45
Gosport gosport
hayes--y Hayes & Y
Bet365
12.500
x4.200 22.100
19:45
Tiverton tiverton
yate Yate
Bet365
12.625
x3.600 22.200

FA Womens League Cup

19:00
Manchester City manchester-city
bristol-city Bristol City
Bet365
11.050
x13.000 221.000
19:15
Arsenal arsenal
manchester-united Manchester United
Bet365
11.444
x4.200 25.500
19:30
West Ham United west-ham-united
chelsea-fc Chelsea FC
Bet365
121.000
x8.500 21.090

Ligue 1

18:00
Clermont clermont
strasbourg-alsace Strasbourg Alsace
Bet365
13.200
x3.500 22.200
18:00
Montpellier montpellier
troyes Troyes
Bet365
11.700
x4.000 24.500
18:00
Lille lille
lorient Lorient
Bet365
11.550
x4.200 26.000

Ligue 2

18:00
Amiens amiens
ac-ajaccio AC Ajaccio
Bet365
13.100
x2.750 22.500
18:00
Toulouse toulouse
nancy Nancy
Bet365
11.400
x4.200 26.500

DFB Pokal

17:30
Hannover hannover
mgladbach M´gladbach
Bet365
15.000
x4.500 21.600
17:30
Leipzig leipzig
rostock Rostock
Bet365
11.142
x8.500 215.000
19:45
Hoffenheim hoffenheim
freiburg Freiburg
Bet365
11.950
x4.000 23.400
19:45
Hertha hertha
union-berlin Union Berlin
Bet365
12.875
x3.200 22.500

Super League 1

13:00
Volos volos
smyrnis Smyrnis
Bet365
11.666
x3.500 26.000

Super League 2

12:00
AE Kifisia ae-kifisia
zakynthos Zakynthos
Bet365
11.166
x6.500 223.000
13:00
Almopos Arideas almopos-arideas
niki-volou Niki Volou
Bet365
13.500
x3.100 22.250
13:00
Apollon Pontou apollon-pontou
po-triglias Po Triglias
Bet365
15.250
x3.800 21.666
13:00
Pierikos pierikos
olympiacos-piraeus-b Olympiacos Piraeus B
Bet365
12.550
x2.875 23.200
13:00
Kavala kavala
trikala Trikala
Bet365
12.300
x3.100 23.100
13:00
Thesprotos thesprotos
larissa Larissa
Bet365
14.750
x3.500 21.800
13:00
AE Asteras Vlachioti ae-asteras-vlachioti
kalamata Kalamata
Bet365
17.000
x3.750 21.550
13:00
Pasa Irodotos pasa-irodotos
episkopi Episkopi
Bet365
12.625
x3.000 22.900
13:00
AEK Athens B aek-athens-b
egaleo Egaleo
Bet365
13.600
x2.900 22.300
13:00
Panathinaikos B panathinaikos-b
ierapetras Ierapetras
Bet365
12.500
x3.250 22.900

Greece Cup

13:00
Panaitolikos panaitolikos
olympiacos Olympiacos
Bet365
15.500
x4.000 21.615
15:00
Panathinaikos panathinaikos
anagennisi-karditsas Anagennisi Karditsas
Bet365
11.222
x6.000 215.000
17:00
PAOK paok
aek-athen AEK Athen
Bet365
11.909
x3.300 24.333

Liga Nacional. Clausura

23:00
UPNFM upnfm
vida Vida
Bet365
12.500
x3.200 22.500

I-Liga

Indian Super League

14:00
FC Goa fc-goa
east-bengal East Bengal
Bet365
11.615
x3.750 25.000

Serie C, Gruppe A

17:00
Lecco lecco
pro-vercelli Pro Vercelli
Bet365
12.200
x3.000 23.000

Serie D, Girone A

13:30
Citta Di Varese citta-di-varese
sc-caronnese-1927 SC Caronnese 1927
Bet365
11.600
x3.800 24.333
13:30
Calcio Chieri 1955 calcio-chieri-1955
fossano Fossano
Bet365
11.363
x4.500 26.500
13:30
Casale FBC casale-fbc
asti-calcio Asti Calcio
Bet365
11.727
x3.500 24.000

Serie D, Girone B

13:30
Ssd Real Calepina FC ssd-real-calepina-fc
sangiuliano-city-nova Sangiuliano City Nova
Bet365
15.000
x4.000 21.500
13:30
Caravaggio caravaggio
ac-crema-1908 AC Crema 1908
Bet365
12.500
x3.400 22.400
13:30
US Folgore Caratese us-folgore-caratese
desenzano-calvina Desenzano Calvina
Bet365
12.625
x3.500 22.300
13:30
Usd Castellanzese 1921 usd-castellanzese-1921
gs-arconatese-1926 GS Arconatese 1926
Bet365
13.400
x3.750 21.800

Serie D, Girone D

Serie D, Girone E

13:30
Scandicci scandicci
arezzo Arezzo
Bet365
12.875
x3.250 22.200
13:30
Tiferno Lerchi tiferno-lerchi
asd-cannara ASD Cannara
Bet365
12.100
x3.200 23.100

Serie D, Girone F

13:30
Vastese Calcio vastese-calcio
asd-montegiorgio-calcio ASD Montegiorgio Calcio
Bet365
11.600
x3.750 24.500

Serie D, Girone G

13:30
Gladiator gladiator
team-nuova-florida Team Nuova Florida
Bet365
14.200
x3.600 21.666

Serie D, Girone H

13:30
Ssd Brindisi ssd-brindisi
audace-cerignola Audace Cerignola
Bet365
15.250
x4.200 21.450

Serie D, Girone I

13:30
Rende Calcio 1968 rende-calcio-1968
gelbison Gelbison
Bet365
14.200
x3.300 21.750

Coppa Italia

16:30
Sassuolo sassuolo
cagliari Cagliari
Bet365
11.533
x4.333 25.500
20:00
Inter inter
empoli Empoli
Bet365
11.250
x6.000 213.000

Coppa Italia Serie C

14:30
Catanzaro catanzaro
padova Padova
Bet365
13.100
x3.200 22.200

Premier League

11:00
Sofapaka sofapaka
kariobangi-sharks Kariobangi Sharks
Bet365
13.000
x3.000 22.250
12:00
Gor Mahia gor-mahia
bidco-united Bidco United
Bet365
11.833
x2.800 24.500

Crown Prince Cup

13:25
Yarmouk yarmouk
al-shabab Al-Shabab
Bet365
12.400
x4.000 22.250
16:25
Al Jahra al-jahra
al-fahaheel Al-Fahaheel
Bet365
13.000
x3.500 22.000

Premier League

16:00
St. Lucia st-lucia
gudja-utd Gudja Utd
Bet365
12.400
x3.400 22.600
20:00
Birkirkara birkirkara
balzan Balzan
Bet365
11.950
x3.600 23.250

Liga de Expansion MX, Clausura

03:05
Correcaminos correcaminos
zacatecas Zacatecas
Bet365
12.600
x3.100 22.750
23:00
Celaya celaya
atlante Atlante
Bet365
13.000
x3.200 22.450

U20 Liga

KNVB beker

17:45
Groningen groningen
nijmegen Nijmegen
Bet365
12.300
x3.300 23.100
19:00
Breda breda
zwolle Zwolle
Bet365
13.200
x3.400 22.250
20:00
Twente twente
alkmar Alkmar
Bet365
14.000
x3.500 21.950

Professional League

15:00
MFM mfm
rivers-united Rivers United
Bet365
12.200
x2.750 23.400
15:00
Dakkada Inter. dakkada-inter
wikki-tourists Wikki Tourists
Bet365
11.500
x3.300 27.000
15:00
Plateau Utd plateau-utd
nasarawa Nasarawa
Bet365
11.533
x3.200 27.000
15:00
Sunshine Stars sunshine-stars
gombe-united Gombe United
Bet365
11.500
x3.300 27.000
15:00
Niger Tornadoes niger-tornadoes
shooting-stars Shooting Stars
Bet365
11.571
x3.250 26.000

Sultan Cup

13:25
Dhofar dhofar
al-suwaiq Al Suwaiq
Bet365
11.615
x3.750 24.333
15:45
Sur sur
al-seeb Al Seeb
Bet365
12.750
x3.250 22.250

Segunda Liga

18:00
Academica academica
rio-ave Rio Ave
Bet365
16.500
x3.800 21.500

U19 Meisterschaft

15:00
Leixoes leixoes
pacos Pacos
Bet365
13.200
x3.600 21.909
19:00
Benfica benfica
setubal Setubal
Bet365
11.333
x4.750 27.000

Campeonato de Portugal

20:00
Camara de Lobos camara-de-lobos
ad-limianos AD Limianos
Bet365
14.200
x3.600 21.750

Campeonato Nacional, Frauen

14:00
SL Benfica sl-benfica
sc-braga SC Braga
Bet365
11.550
x4.500 24.000

National League

13:00
Etoile de Lest etoile-de-lest
kiyovu-sports Kiyovu Sports
Bet365
15.500
x3.750 21.500
13:00
Etincelles etincelles
rayon-sports Rayon Sports
Bet365
15.000
x3.600 21.571
13:00
Bugesera FC bugesera-fc
as-kigali AS Kigali
Bet365
13.750
x3.400 21.800
13:00
FC Apr fc-apr
gorilla-fc Gorilla FC
Bet365
11.250
x5.500 28.000

Division 1

12:25
AL Kawkab al-kawkab
al-adalh AL Adalh
Bet365
12.750
x3.200 22.375
12:50
AL Akhdood al-akhdood
al-wehda Al Wehda
Bet365
13.100
x3.200 22.200
14:45
AL Sahel al-sahel
al-shoulla AL Shoulla
Bet365
12.000
x3.400 23.300

LaLiga

18:00
Celta Vigo celta-vigo
osasuna Osasuna
Bet365
11.700
x3.600 25.250
20:30
Valencia valencia
sevilla Sevilla
Bet365
13.000
x3.200 22.400

LaLiga 2

20:00
Lugo lugo
almeria Almeria
Bet365
13.400
x3.250 22.200

Copa del Rey

20:00
Real Sociedad real-sociedad
atltico Atlético
Bet365
12.550
x3.100 22.900

Supercup Frauen

18:15
Barcelona barcelona
real-madrid Real Madrid
Bet365
11.030
x19.000 241.000

Tercera RFEF, Group 10

18:00
CD Gerena cd-gerena
puente-genil Puente Genil
Bet365
12.150
x3.100 23.100
18:30
CD Utrera cd-utrera
ud-tomares UD Tomares
Bet365
11.142
x8.000 28.000
19:00
CD Pozoblanco cd-pozoblanco
ca-antoniano CA Antoniano
Bet365
11.950
x3.000 23.750

Tercera RFEF, Group 11

19:00
Binissalem binissalem
felanitx Felanitx
Bet365
11.500
x3.750 25.500

Tercera RFEF, Group 13

15:00
Cartagena B cartagena-b
racing-murcia Racing Murcia
Bet365
12.200
x3.200 22.875
19:00
La Union Atletico la-union-atletico
lorca-deportiva Lorca Deportiva
Bet365
12.150
x3.200 23.000

Tercera RFEF, Group 14

20:00
Olivenza olivenza
sp-villafranca SP Villafranca
Bet365
11.850
x3.300 23.750

Tercera RFEF, Group 16

18:30
CA Vianes ca-vianes
cd-calahorra-b CD Calahorra B
Bet365
14.333
x3.750 21.615
19:30
Oyonesa oyonesa
cd-agoncillo CD Agoncillo
Bet365
11.727
x3.300 24.333

Tercera RFEF, Group 18

Tercera RFEF, Group 2

15:00
Lealtad lealtad
urraca Urraca
Bet365
11.750
x3.500 24.200
17:30
CD Mosconia cd-mosconia
tuilla Tuilla
Bet365
13.600
x3.300 21.950
19:00
SD Lenense sd-lenense
cd-roces CD Roces
Bet365
11.500
x4.000 25.000

Tercera RFEF, Group 4

11:00
Deportivo Alaves II deportivo-alaves-ii
san-ignacio San Ignacio
Bet365
11.550
x3.800 25.000
18:30
Portugalete portugalete
leioa Leioa
Bet365
11.300
x4.750 27.500
18:30
Basconia basconia
anaitasuna Anaitasuna
Bet365
12.000
x3.250 23.300
18:30
Santutxu FC santutxu-fc
pasaia-ke Pasaia Ke
Bet365
12.250
x3.200 22.800
18:45
Scd Durango scd-durango
barakaldo Barakaldo
Bet365
12.300
x3.200 22.750

Tercera RFEF, Group 6

17:00
Athletic Torrellano athletic-torrellano
callosa-deportiva-cf Callosa Deportiva CF
Bet365
11.666
x3.300 24.500
18:00
Beniganim beniganim
recambios-colon Recambios Colon
Bet365
13.300
x3.000 22.100
18:00
Torrent CF torrent-cf
atzeneta-ue Atzeneta UE
Bet365
12.875
x3.000 22.300
18:30
Jove San Vicente jove-san-vicente
olimpic-de-xativa Olimpic de Xativa
Bet365
12.400
x3.000 22.750
19:00
Villajoyosa villajoyosa
silla Silla
Bet365
13.000
x3.000 22.250

Tercera RFEF, Group 7

19:00
Getafe B getafe-b
colonia-moscardo Colonia Moscardo
Bet365
11.250
x5.000 29.000
19:30
AD Torrejon ad-torrejon
ad-alcorcon-b AD Alcorcon B
Bet365
12.500
x3.200 22.500
19:30
Villaverde S. Andres villaverde-s-andres
alcala Alcala
Bet365
13.200
x3.100 22.100
19:30
Trival Valderas trival-valderas
cf-pozuelo CF Pozuelo
Bet365
12.375
x3.000 22.800

Tercera RFEF, Group 8

Tercera RFEF, Group 9

17:00
Atletico Malagueno atletico-malagueno
motril Motril
Bet365
12.300
x3.200 22.750
17:45
Almeria B almeria-b
cd-huetor-tajar CD Huetor Tajar
Bet365
11.909
x3.300 23.500
19:00
UD San Pedro ud-san-pedro
ud-torre-del-mar UD Torre Del Mar
Bet365
13.500
x3.250 22.000
19:00
Huetor Vega huetor-vega
cd-alhaurino CD Alhaurino
Bet365
11.666
x3.600 24.200
19:30
Juv. Torremolinos juv-torremolinos
el-palo El Palo
Bet365
11.571
x3.600 25.000

Süper Lig

14:00
Kayserispor kayserispor
basaksehir Basaksehir
Bet365
13.250
x3.300 22.200
14:00
Rizespor rizespor
antalyaspor Antalyaspor
Bet365
13.000
x3.250 22.375
14:00
Göztepe gztepe
sivasspor Sivasspor
Bet365
12.200
x3.250 23.000
17:00
Fenerbahce fenerbahce
altay Altay
Bet365
11.333
x4.750 29.500
17:00
Trabzonspor trabzonspor
giresunspor Giresunspor
Bet365
11.666
x3.800 25.000

U19 Süper Lig

09:00
Goztepe goztepe
demir-grup-sivasspor Demir Grup Sivasspor
Bet365
12.750
x3.750 22.100
09:00
Trabzonspor trabzonspor
giresunspor Giresunspor
Bet365
11.071
x9.500 221.000
11:00
Fenerbahce fenerbahce
altay Altay
Bet365
11.333
x5.250 26.000

U19 1. Lig

Premier League

13:00
Prison Leopards prison-leopards
zanaco Zanaco
Bet365
12.400
x2.625 23.200

2022-01-19

Wetten