Superliga

00:15
Gimnasia Y Esgrima La Plata gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata
barracas-central Barracas Central
LIVE
00:15
CA Independiente ca-independiente
ca-banfield CA Banfield
LIVE
18:00
Deportivo Riestra AFBC deportivo-riestra-afbc
ca-river-plate-arg CA River Plate (ARG)
NS
22:00
CA Tigre ca-tigre
ca-belgrano CA Belgrano
NS
22:00
CA Sarmiento ca-sarmiento
estudiantes-de-la-plata Estudiantes de La Plata
NS

Brasileiro Serie A

22:00
Cruzeiro EC MG cruzeiro-ec-mg
cuiaba-esporte-clube-mt Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT
NS
23:00
CA Paranaense PR ca-paranaense-pr
criciuma-ec-sc Criciuma EC SC
NS
23:00
CR Flamengo RJ cr-flamengo-rj
gremio-fb-porto-alegrense-rs Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS
NS
23:00
SC Internacional RS sc-internacional-rs
sao-paulo-fc-sp Sao Paulo FC SP
NS

Baiano, Serie B

22:00
Fluminense de Feira FC BA fluminense-de-feira-fc-ba
jacobinense-ba Jacobinense BA
NS

Brasileiro Serie D

00:00
Rio Branco FC AC rio-branco-fc-ac
manaus-fc-am Manaus FC AM
00
LIVE
00:00
AS Arapiraquense AL as-arapiraquense-al
ao-itabaiana-se AO Itabaiana SE
01
HT
22:00
Princesa d. Solimoes princesa-d-solimoes
sc-humaita-ac SC Humaita AC
NS
22:00
Fluminense EC PI fluminense-ec-pi
cameta-pa Cameta PA
NS
22:00
Itabuna EC BA itabuna-ec-ba
democrata-sl-mg Democrata SL MG
NS
23:00
Treze FC PB treze-fc-pb
acd-potiguar-rn ACD Potiguar RN
NS

Paulista, Women

19:00
Sao Jose EC sao-jose-ec
se-palmeiras-sp SE Palmeiras SP
NS

Campeonato Brasileiro, Frauen

Serie B

00:00
Cuniburo FC cuniburo-fc
cd-independiente-juniors CD Independiente Juniors
10
LIVE

Premier League

16:00
Coca Cola coca-cola
el-gouna-fc El Gouna FC
NS
16:00
Pyramids FC pyramids-fc
smouha-sc Smouha SC
NS

Premier League

12:00
Ethiopia Nigd Bank ethiopia-nigd-bank
bahir-dar-kenema-fc Bahir Dar Kenema FC
NS

1. deild

19:15
B36 Torshavn II b36-torshavn-ii
ki-klaksvik-ii Ki Klaksvik II
NS

Kakkonen, Gruppe A

16:00
Kiffen kiffen
pepo-lappeenranta PEPO Lappeenranta
NS
16:00
Nurmijarven Jalkapalloseura nurmijarven-jalkapalloseura
ppj PPJ
NS

Ykkonen

15:30
FC Jazz fc-jazz
fc-vaajakoski FC Vaajakoski
NS
15:30
Espoon Palloseura espoon-palloseura
kpv-kokkola KPV Kokkola
NS
16:00
JJK Jyväskylä jjk-jyvaskyla
pk-keskiuusimaa PK Keski-Uusimaa
NS

1. deild

18:00
IBV Vestmannaeyjar ibv-vestmannaeyjar
grotta Grotta
POST
19:15
Throttur Reykjavik throttur-reykjavik
afturelding Afturelding
NS
19:15
UMF Njardvik umf-njardvik
ir-reykjavik IR Reykjavik
NS

Cup

18:00
Ka Akureyri ka-akureyri
fram-reykjavik Fram Reykjavik
NS
19:15
Vikingur Reykjavik vikingur-reykjavik
fylkir-reykjavik Fylkir Reykjavik
NS

2. deild

19:15
Haukar Hafnarfjordur haukar-hafnarfjordur
vikingur-olafsvik Vikingur Olafsvik
NS
19:15
Reynir Sandgerdi reynir-sandgerdi
throttur-vogum Throttur Vogum
NS

3. deild

19:15
Kari kari
ih-hafnarfjordur IH Hafnarfjordur
NS
19:15
Hviti Riddarinn hviti-riddarinn
ellidi Ellidi
NS
19:15
Vaengir Jupiters vaengir-jupiters
kfk KFK
NS

Premier Division

18:45
Bohemians Dublin FC bohemians-dublin-fc
derry-city Derry City
NS
18:45
Dundalk FC dundalk-fc
sligo-rovers Sligo Rovers
NS
18:45
Galway United FC galway-united-fc
drogheda-united Drogheda United
NS
18:45
Saint Patrick´s Athletic saint-patricks-athletic
shamrock-rovers Shamrock Rovers
NS
18:45
Waterford FC waterford-fc
shelbourne-fc Shelbourne FC
NS

First Division

18:45
Bray Wanderers bray-wanderers
athlone-town Athlone Town
NS
18:45
Cork City FC cork-city-fc
cobh-ramblers Cobh Ramblers
NS
18:45
Finn Harps finn-harps
university-college-dublin University College Dublin
NS
18:45
Kerry FC kerry-fc
longford-town Longford Town
NS
18:45
Wexford FC wexford-fc
treaty-united Treaty United
NS

1. Division

FA Cup

Botola

17:00
RSB Berkane rsb-berkane
renaissance-zemamra Renaissance Zemamra
NS

Professional League

WK-League

10:00
Suwon WFC suwon-wfc
sejong-sportstoto-wfc Sejong Sportstoto WFC
NS

PFL, Mitte

PFL, West

LaLiga 2

19:00
RCD Espanyol Barcelona rcd-espanyol-barcelona
sporting-gijon Sporting Gijon
NS

Damallsvenskan

17:00
Vittsjö GIK vittsjo-gik
hammarby-if Hammarby IF
NS
17:00
BK Häcken bk-hacken
djurgardens-if-dff Djurgardens IF DFF
NS
17:00
Linköpings FC linkopings-fc
pitea-if-dff Pitea IF DFF
NS

Elitettan, Women

17:00
Orebro SK Soder orebro-sk-soder
ik-uppsala-fotboll IK Uppsala Fotboll
NS

Ligue 1

Ligue 2

MLS Next Pro

23:00
Inter Miami CF II inter-miami-cf-ii
columbus-crew-2 Columbus Crew 2
NS
23:00
Orlando City B orlando-city-b
fc-chattanooga FC Chattanooga
NS
23:30
Crown Legacy FC crown-legacy-fc
philadelphia-union-ii Philadelphia Union II
NS

USL W League

National Premier Soccer League

00:00
Kansas City Sol kansas-city-sol
ca-saint-louis CA Saint Louis
LIVE
00:00
Gios Lions SC gios-lions-sc
milwaukee-torrent Milwaukee Torrent
LIVE
00:00
Joy St. Louis Park joy-st-louis-park
siouxland-united-fc Siouxland United FC
00
LIVE

USL Championship

00:00
Memphis 901 FC memphis-901-fc
rhode-island-fc Rhode Island FC
LIVE

USL League Two

00:00
Chicago City SC chicago-city-sc
des-moines-menace Des Moines Menace
00
LIVE
00:00
Louisiana Krewe FC louisiana-krewe-fc
blue-goose-sc Blue Goose SC
00
LIVE
01:00
San Francisco Glens SC san-francisco-glens-sc
monterey-bay-fc-usl-2 Monterey Bay FC Usl 2
NS
02:00
Oly Town FC oly-town-fc
united-pdx United Pdx
NS
23:00
Oakland County FC oakland-county-fc
midwest-united-fc Midwest United FC
NS

PFL

15:00
PFK Dinamo Samarqand pfk-dinamo-samarqand
fc-olimpik FC Olimpik
NS

Pro Liga

Int. Freundschaftsspiele

00:30
Ecuador ecuador
bolivien Bolivien
NS

Wetten

Wetten

'