Wetten

Ligue 2

2023-06-02 15:30:00
Medea medea
saida Saida
Bet365
11.533
x4.000 25.000
2023-06-02 15:30:00
Kouba kouba
tiaret Tiaret
Bet365
11.571
x3.750 25.000
2023-06-02 15:30:00
Aknoun aknoun
mostaganem Mostaganem
Bet365
11.850
x3.100 23.800
2023-06-02 15:30:00
Zr Temouchent zr-temouchent
tlemcen Tlemcen
Bet365
11.450
x3.800 25.750
2023-06-02 15:30:00
Mascara mascara
boufarik Boufarik
Bet365
11.363
x5.000 25.750

Superliga

2023-06-02 00:30:00
Arsenal arsenal
boca-jrs Boca Jrs
Bet365
16.000
x3.250 21.700
2023-06-02 22:00:00
Estudiantes LP estudiantes-lp
barracas Barracas
Bet365
11.500
x3.800 27.000

Primera Nacional

2023-06-02 22:00:00
Chacarita Jrs chacarita-jrs
rafaela Rafaela
Bet365
12.050
x3.200 24.000

Primera C

2023-06-02 18:30:00
Yupanqui yupanqui
dep-espanol Dep. Espanol
Bet365
14.500
x3.200 21.727

Liga Profesional, Reserves

2023-06-02 14:00:00
Defensa Y Justicia Reserve defensa-y-justicia-reserve
ca-river-plate-arg CA River Plate (Arg)
Bet365
12.600
x3.300 22.375
2023-06-02 14:00:00
Huracan huracan
ca-central-cordoba-se-reserve CA Central Cordoba SE Reserve
Bet365
11.909
x3.400 23.600
2023-06-02 14:00:00
Velez Sarsfield Reserve velez-sarsfield-reserve
belgrano Belgrano
Bet365
11.450
x4.200 25.500

Primera Division, Women

2023-06-02 18:00:00
Excursionistas excursionistas
cd-uai-urquiza CD UAI Urquiza
Bet365
126.000
x10.000 21.071
2023-06-02 18:00:00
Ferro Carril Oeste ferro-carril-oeste
ca-platense CA Platense
Bet365
13.600
x3.200 22.000

Premier League

2023-06-02 16:00:00
Pyunik pyunik
urartu Urartu
Bet365
11.750
x3.500 23.800

South Australia NPL

2023-06-02 10:00:00
White City white-city
campbelltown Campbelltown
Bet365
14.000
x4.000 21.615

Victoria, NPL1

2023-06-02 09:30:00
Melbourne Knights melbourne-knights
south-melbourne South Melbourne
Bet365
12.875
x3.100 22.400
2023-06-02 10:00:00
Green Gully green-gully
bentleigh Bentleigh
Bet365
11.833
x3.750 23.750
2023-06-02 10:30:00
Oakleigh oakleigh
dandenong Dandenong
Bet365
11.444
x5.000 25.500
2023-06-02 10:30:00
Heidelberg United heidelberg-united
st-albans St Albans
Bet365
11.666
x3.750 25.000

Capital NPL 1

2023-06-02 09:00:00
Cooma cooma
gungahlin-united Gungahlin United
Bet365
12.625
x3.750 22.100

NPL, Northern New South Wales

2023-06-02 10:15:00
New Lambton FC new-lambton-fc
lambton Lambton
Bet365
14.750
x4.333 21.533

Queensland NPL

2023-06-02 10:15:00
Olympic Brisbane olympic-brisbane
moreton-bay Moreton Bay
Bet365
11.909
x4.000 23.500

South Australia NPL, Frauen

2023-06-02 08:45:00
Adelaide Uni adelaide-uni
west-torrens-birkalla West Torrens Birkalla
Bet365
12.050
x4.000 23.000
2023-06-02 10:45:00
Adelaide City adelaide-city
salisbury-inter Salisbury Inter
Bet365
12.375
x3.400 22.875
2023-06-02 10:45:00
Adelaide Comets adelaide-comets
west-adelaide West Adelaide
Bet365
11.533
x4.333 25.500

Western Australia NPL

2023-06-02 11:00:00
Perth Glory perth-glory
floreat Floreat
Bet365
12.750
x3.750 22.200

Queensland NPL, Frauen

2023-06-02 10:30:00
Souths United souths-united
capalaba Capalaba
Bet365
11.333
x5.500 27.500

Bundesliga

2023-06-02 17:30:00
Austria Lustenau austria-lustenau
tsv-hartberg TSV Hartberg
Bet365
14.200
x3.800 21.800
2023-06-02 17:30:00
SV Ried sv-ried
wolfsberg Wolfsberg
Bet365
12.800
x3.750 22.300
2023-06-02 17:30:00
WSG Tirol wsg-tirol
scr-altach SCR Altach
Bet365
11.909
x3.750 23.800

Regionalliga Mitte

2023-06-02 17:00:00
Gleisdorf gleisdorf
kalsdorf Kalsdorf
Bet365
11.615
x4.000 24.000
2023-06-02 17:00:00
Deutschlandsb. SC deutschlandsb-sc
allerheiligen Allerheiligen
Bet365
11.700
x3.750 24.000
2023-06-02 17:00:00
Wolfsberger (A) wolfsberger-a
bad-gleichenberg Bad Gleichenberg
Bet365
12.250
x3.500 22.625
2023-06-02 17:00:00
Celovec/Klagenfurt celovecklagenfurt
junge-wikinger-ried Junge Wikinger Ried
Bet365
15.250
x4.500 21.444
2023-06-02 17:00:00
Weindorf St. Anna weindorf-st-anna
treibach Treibach
Bet365
11.750
x3.600 23.750
2023-06-02 17:00:00
Weiz weiz
leoben Leoben
Bet365
15.750
x4.333 21.444
2023-06-02 17:00:00
Vöcklamarkt vcklamarkt
union-gurten Union Gurten
Bet365
13.800
x3.800 21.727

Regionalliga West

2023-06-02 17:00:00
SK Bischofshofen sk-bischofshofen
fc-kufstein FC Kufstein
Bet365
11.666
x3.500 24.000

Regionalliga Salzburg

2023-06-02 16:30:00
SAK Salzburg sak-salzburg
anif Anif
Bet365
12.875
x3.300 22.200

Regionalliga Tirol

Premier League

2023-06-02 10:00:00
Dhaka dhaka
sheikh-jamal Sheikh Jamal
Bet365
11.444
x4.333 26.500

Vysshaya Liga

Division Profesional

2023-06-02 23:00:00
Aurora aurora
libertad-gran-mamore Libertad Gran Mamore
Bet365
11.250
x5.750 213.000

Brasileiro Serie B

2023-06-02 22:00:00
Botafogo botafogo
tombense Tombense
Bet365
11.950
x3.300 24.200
2023-06-02 22:00:00
Ceara ceara
chapecoense Chapecoense
Bet365
11.571
x4.000 26.000

Brasileiro Serie C

2023-06-02 23:00:00
America america
operario-ferroviario Operario Ferroviario
Bet365
12.000
x3.100 23.600

Paulista, Women

2023-06-02 00:30:00
Santos santos
corinthians-sp Corinthians SP
Bet365
12.600
x3.500 22.300

U20 Paulista

2023-06-02 18:00:00
Comercial Tiete FC SP U20 comercial-tiete-fc-sp-u20
rio-branco-sp Rio Branco SP
Bet365
12.100
x3.600 22.750
2023-06-02 18:00:00
FC SKA Brasil SP U20 fc-ska-brasil-sp-u20
gremio-osasco-audax Gremio Osasco Audax
Bet365
12.375
x3.200 22.625
2023-06-02 18:00:00
Ituano FC SP ituano-fc-sp
sao-bento Sao Bento
Bet365
11.400
x4.333 26.000

Amapaense

First Professional League

2023-06-02 16:45:00
Lok Plovdiv lok-plovdiv
cherno-more Cherno More
Bet365
13.100
x3.200 22.375

Primera B

2023-06-02 00:00:00
Arica arica
barnechea Barnechea
Bet365
12.000
x3.100 23.750

Chinese Super League

2023-06-02 11:35:00
Zhejiang Prof. zhejiang-prof
shenzhen-fc Shenzhen FC
Bet365
11.615
x4.000 25.500
2023-06-02 11:35:00
Beijing Guoan beijing-guoan
changchun Changchun
Bet365
11.533
x4.500 25.000

Primera A, Apertura

2023-06-02 01:30:00
Nacional Medellin nacional-medellin
rionegro-aguilas Rionegro Aguilas
Bet365
12.000
x3.250 23.750

2. HNL

2023-06-02 15:30:00
Rudes rudes
vukovar-1991 Vukovar 1991
Bet365
11.800
x3.400 23.750

U19 1. Division

CFL

2023-06-02 16:00:00
Pisek pisek
l-vltavin L. Vltavin
Bet365
12.500
x4.200 22.150

MSFL

2023-06-02 15:30:00
Velke Mezirici velke-mezirici
vrchovina Vrchovina
Bet365
11.666
x4.200 23.600
2023-06-02 15:30:00
Znojmo znojmo
uhersky-brod Uhersky Brod
Bet365
11.700
x4.000 23.600

1. Division

2023-06-02 17:00:00
Hilleröd hillerd
hobro Hobro
Bet365
12.300
x3.750 22.800
2023-06-02 17:00:00
Köge kge
fremad-amager Fremad Amager
Bet365
11.833
x4.200 23.750
2023-06-02 17:00:00
Nyköbing nykbing
fredericia Fredericia
Bet365
15.750
x5.000 21.450

2nd Division

2023-06-02 17:00:00
Roskilde roskilde
frem Frem
Bet365
11.950
x3.500 23.250
2023-06-02 17:00:00
B93 Kopenhagen b93-kopenhagen
gladsaxe Gladsaxe
Bet365
11.533
x4.200 25.250

Danmarksserien

2023-06-02 16:30:00
Slagelse slagelse
herlev Herlev
Bet365
12.625
x4.000 22.050
2023-06-02 16:30:00
Tärnby trnby
b-1908 B 1908
Bet365
11.950
x3.750 23.100
2023-06-02 17:00:00
Holbæk holbk
avarta Avarta
Bet365
12.100
x3.300 23.200
2023-06-02 17:00:00
Aalborg II aalborg-ii
djursland Djursland
Bet365
11.500
x4.500 24.333

LigaPro Primera A

2023-06-02 22:00:00
Ind. del Valle ind-del-valle
aucas Aucas
Bet365
11.400
x5.250 26.500

Serie B

2023-06-02 00:00:00
Manta manta
imbabura Imbabura
Bet365
12.000
x3.000 23.750

Premier League

2023-06-02 16:00:00
Ceramica Cleopatra ceramica-cleopatra
pharco Pharco
Bet365
11.850
x3.000 24.333
2023-06-02 18:30:00
Pyramids pyramids
coca-cola Coca Cola
Bet365
11.950
x3.400 23.400

Esiliiga

Premier League

2023-06-02 10:00:00
Hawassa Kenema hawassa-kenema
wolaita-dicha Wolaita Dicha
Bet365
12.875
x2.625 22.625
2023-06-02 13:00:00
Dire Dawa Kenema dire-dawa-kenema
adama-city-fc Adama City FC
Bet365
13.250
x3.100 22.100

U17 Europameisterschaft

1. deild

Kakkonen, Gruppe B

2023-06-02 16:00:00
HJS Akatemia hjs-akatemia
tampereen-ilves-2 Tampereen Ilves 2
Bet365
11.850
x4.200 23.000

Kansallinen Liiga, Frauen

2023-06-02 14:00:00
TPS tps
aaland Aaland
Bet365
16.000
x4.750 21.444
2023-06-02 15:30:00
Tampereen Ilves tampereen-ilves
kuopion-palloseura Kuopion Palloseura
Bet365
115.000
x8.000 21.125
2023-06-02 15:30:00
Honka honka
hps Hps
Bet365
12.600
x3.600 22.200
2023-06-02 16:00:00
Vantaa vantaa
helsinki Helsinki
Bet365
11.571
x4.000 24.500

Ligue 2

2023-06-02 18:45:00
Saint-Etienne saint-etienne
valenciennes Valenciennes
Bet365
11.533
x4.500 25.250
2023-06-02 18:45:00
Metz metz
sc-bastia SC Bastia
Bet365
11.400
x4.500 27.500
2023-06-02 18:45:00
Paris FC paris-fc
annecy Annecy
Bet365
11.909
x3.500 23.800
2023-06-02 18:45:00
Grenoble grenoble
guingamp Guingamp
Bet365
12.875
x3.300 22.250
2023-06-02 18:45:00
Amiens amiens
laval Laval
Bet365
14.000
x3.750 21.750
2023-06-02 18:45:00
Chamois Niort chamois-niort
quevilly-rouen Quevilly-Rouen
Bet365
13.300
x3.750 22.000
2023-06-02 18:45:00
Pau pau
caen Caen
Bet365
12.300
x3.600 22.875
2023-06-02 18:45:00
Nimes nimes
fc FC
Bet365
13.200
x3.250 22.300
2023-06-02 18:45:00
Le Havre le-havre
dijon Dijon
Bet365
12.050
x3.100 23.750
2023-06-02 18:45:00
Bordeaux bordeaux
rodez Rodez
Bet365
11.333
x5.000 28.500

2. Bundesliga

2023-06-02 18:45:00
Wiesbaden wiesbaden
bielefeld Bielefeld
Bet365
12.700
x3.600 22.450

Regionalliga Bayern

2023-06-02 16:30:00
Eichstätt eichsttt
memmingen Memmingen
Bet365
11.833
x3.800 23.300

Oberliga Mittelrhein

2023-06-02 17:30:00
Bonn bonn
wegberg-b Wegberg-B.
Bet365
13.000
x3.800 21.909

Oberliga Niederrhein

2023-06-02 17:30:00
Velbert velbert
ratingen-0419 Ratingen 04/19
Bet365
11.500
x4.500 24.500
2023-06-02 17:30:00
Meerbusch meerbusch
hamborn Hamborn
Bet365
12.200
x4.200 22.375

Super League 2

2023-06-02 14:00:00
Chania chania
aek-athens-b AEK Athens B
Bet365
11.400
x3.750 27.500

Urvalsdeild

2023-06-02 18:00:00
Stjarnan G stjarnan-g
ka-akureyri Ka Akureyri
Bet365
12.450
x3.500 22.500
2023-06-02 19:15:00
Breidablik breidablik
vikingur-reykjavik Vikingur Reykjavik
Bet365
12.250
x3.300 22.800
2023-06-02 19:15:00
Valur R valur-r
hafnarfjrdur Hafnarfjördur
Bet365
11.615
x4.200 24.333
2023-06-02 19:15:00
Fram Reykjavik fram-reykjavik
keflavik Keflavik
Bet365
11.833
x3.800 23.500

1. deild

2023-06-02 18:00:00
Thor A thor-a
aegir Aegir
Bet365
11.550
x4.333 24.333
2023-06-02 19:15:00
Grotta grotta
leiknir-r Leiknir R
Bet365
11.909
x4.000 22.900

1. deild, Frauen

2023-06-02 19:15:00
Afturelding afturelding
kopavogur Kopavogur
Bet365
13.200
x4.500 21.727
2023-06-02 19:15:00
KR Reykjavik kr-reykjavik
grindavik Grindavik
Bet365
112.000
x7.000 21.166

2. deild

2023-06-02 19:15:00
Throttur Vogum throttur-vogum
ir-reykjavik IR Reykjavik
Bet365
12.375
x4.000 22.400

3. deild

2023-06-02 20:00:00
Arbaer arbaer
vidir-gardur Vidir Gardur
Bet365
13.100
x4.333 21.800

Premier Division

2023-06-02 18:45:00
Bohemians Dublin bohemians-dublin
sligo-rovers Sligo Rovers
Bet365
12.000
x3.200 23.600
2023-06-02 18:45:00
Derry City derry-city
shelbourne Shelbourne
Bet365
11.571
x3.500 26.000
2023-06-02 18:45:00
Drogheda United drogheda-united
cork-city Cork City
Bet365
12.150
x3.300 23.200
2023-06-02 18:45:00
UC Dublin uc-dublin
st-patricks St. Patrick´s
Bet365
17.000
x4.750 21.363
2023-06-02 18:45:00
Shamrock Rovers shamrock-rovers
dundalk Dundalk
Bet365
11.444
x4.333 26.000

First Division

2023-06-02 18:45:00
Athlone Town athlone-town
longford-town Longford Town
Bet365
11.909
x3.750 23.300
2023-06-02 18:45:00
Bray Wanderers bray-wanderers
galway-utd Galway Utd
Bet365
15.250
x4.000 21.500
2023-06-02 18:45:00
Waterford waterford
treaty-united Treaty United
Bet365
11.222
x6.500 29.000
2023-06-02 18:45:00
Wexford wexford
cobh-ramblers Cobh Ramblers
Bet365
12.100
x3.600 22.900
2023-06-02 19:00:00
Finn Harps finn-harps
kerry-fc Kerry FC
Bet365
11.285
x5.000 28.000

Serie A

2023-06-02 18:30:00
Sassuolo sassuolo
florenz Florenz
Bet365
12.600
x3.750 22.500

Serie B

2023-06-02 18:30:00
SSC Bari ssc-bari
sdtirol Südtirol
Bet365
11.850
x3.200 25.000

Campionato Primavera 1

2023-06-02 14:00:00
Sassuolo sassuolo
juventus Juventus
Bet365
12.200
x3.000 23.100

1. Division

2023-06-02 12:00:00
Kyran Sh. kyran-sh
yassi-turkistan Yassi Turkistan
Bet365
12.050
x4.333 22.750
2023-06-02 12:00:00
FK Arys fk-arys
taras Taras
Bet365
11.615
x4.500 24.333

A Lyga

2023-06-02 15:00:00
Dziugas Telsiai dziugas-telsiai
kauno-zalgiris Kauno Zalgiris
Bet365
16.500
x4.750 21.333

Super League

2023-06-02 13:00:00
Kedah Darul Aman kedah-darul-aman
sabah Sabah
Bet365
12.150
x3.600 22.800

National League

2023-06-02 09:15:00
Shan United shan-united
rakhine-utd Rakhine Utd
Bet365
11.166
x7.500 211.000
2023-06-02 09:30:00
Dagon FC dagon-fc
ispe-fc Ispe FC
Bet365
12.500
x3.300 22.600

Premiership

2023-06-02 07:30:00
Western Springs AFC western-springs-afc
auckland-city Auckland City
Bet365
16.500
x4.750 21.333

U20 CONCACAF Frauen

2023-06-02 19:00:00
Mexiko mexiko
kanada Kanada
Bet365
12.200
x3.750 22.600

3rd Division Group 3

2023-06-02 17:30:00
Froya froya
bremnes Bremnes
Bet365
11.500
x4.750 24.000

Primera Division, Apertura

2023-06-02 23:30:00
Cerro Porteno cerro-porteno
libertad Libertad
Bet365
14.200
x3.400 21.750
2023-06-02 23:30:00
Club Guarani club-guarani
club-olimpia Club Olimpia
Bet365
13.500
x3.100 22.000
2023-06-02 23:30:00
Sportivo Luqueno sportivo-luqueno
trinidense Trinidense
Bet365
12.600
x3.100 22.550

Segunda Division

Primera Division

2023-06-02 01:00:00
Sporting Cristal sporting-cristal
cienciano Cienciano
Bet365
11.400
x5.000 27.500

Liga Femenina

2023-06-02 23:00:00
FC Killas fc-killas
sporting-victoria-iquitos Sporting Victoria Iquitos
Bet365
18.000
x4.750 21.300

III Liga, Group 1

III Liga, Group 2

2023-06-02 16:00:00
Olimpia Grudziadz olimpia-grudziadz
polonia-sroda-wielkopolska Polonia Sroda Wielkopolska
Bet365
11.400
x4.000 26.000

K3 League

2023-06-02 10:00:00
Busan busan
changwon-city Changwon City
Bet365
12.250
x2.900 23.250

WK-League

Premier League Frauen

Ettan, Norra

2023-06-02 17:00:00
Karlstad Fotbol karlstad-fotbol
rebro-syrianska Örebro Syrianska
Bet365
11.727
x4.000 23.500

Ettan Södra

Division 2, Norra Götaland

2023-06-02 17:00:00
Torslanda torslanda
grebbestads Grebbestads
Bet365
12.050
x3.750 22.800
2023-06-02 17:00:00
Lidköpings lidkpings
gauthiod Gauthiod
Bet365
11.666
x4.333 23.600
2023-06-02 17:30:00
Skövde skvde
saffle-ff Saffle FF
Bet365
11.700
x4.333 23.600

Division 2, Norra Svealand

2023-06-02 17:00:00
Skiljebo skiljebo
enskede Enskede
Bet365
12.250
x3.400 22.600

Division 2, Norrland

2023-06-02 17:00:00
Notvikens notvikens
storfors Storfors
Bet365
12.375
x3.600 22.450

Division 2, Södra Svealand

Division 2, Västra Götaland

2023-06-02 17:00:00
Landvetter IS landvetter-is
qviding Qviding
Bet365
12.900
x3.750 22.000

Damallsvenskan

2023-06-02 16:00:00
Häcken hcken
kristianstads Kristianstads
Bet365
11.571
x4.200 24.200
2023-06-02 17:00:00
Hammarby hammarby
norrkping Norrköping
Bet365
11.166
x6.000 211.000

U19

Super League, Frauen

2023-06-02 18:00:00
Servette Genf servette-genf
fc-zrich FC Zürich
Bet365
11.909
x3.750 23.250

Pro League

2023-06-02 21:00:00
Central central
san-juan San Juan
Bet365
11.571
x3.800 24.333
2023-06-02 23:15:00
Prisons FC prisons-fc
port-of-spain Port Of Spain
Bet365
119.000
x10.000 21.090

3. Lig, Gruppe 3

U19

Primera Division

2023-06-02 18:00:00
Liverpool M liverpool-m
racing-club-mdeo Racing Club Mdeo.
Bet365
11.833
x3.500 23.750
2023-06-02 23:00:00
La Luz FC la-luz-fc
penarol Penarol
Bet365
15.250
x3.800 21.550

NISA

USL W League

National Premier Soccer League

USL Championship

2023-06-02 23:30:00
Charleston charleston
indy-eleven Indy Eleven
Bet365
11.950
x3.200 23.500

USL League Two

2023-06-02 01:30:00
Park City Red Wolves SC park-city-red-wolves-sc
colorado-international-soccer-academy Colorado International Soccer Academy
Bet365
11.300
x5.500 27.500
2023-06-02 02:00:00
California Seahorses california-seahorses
arizona-arsenal-sc Arizona Arsenal SC
Bet365
11.500
x4.500 25.000
2023-06-02 23:00:00
Real Central New Jersey real-central-new-jersey
lehigh-valley-utd Lehigh Valley Utd
Bet365
11.666
x3.750 24.000

2023-06-02

Wetten