Fussball-TV

Primera Nacional

19:00
Guillermo Brown guillermo-brown
atletico-atlanta Atletico Atlanta
22:40
San Martin de T. san-martin-de-t
gimnasia-mendoza Gimnasia Mendoza

Torneo Federal

20:00
Sansinena sansinena
olimpo Olimpo

NPL Victoria

07:00
St Albans st-albans
oakleigh Oakleigh
07:00
Heidelberg Utd. heidelberg-utd
avondale Avondale

NPL Capital Football

07:00
Canberra canberra
panthers Panthers

NPL Northern NSW

06:00
Lake Macquarie lake-macquarie
cooks-hill-united Cooks Hill United
06:00
Hamilton hamilton
lambton Lambton
06:00
Valentine valentine
weston Weston

NPL Queensland

08:00
Gold Coast Knights gold-coast-knights
olympic Olympic
08:00
Queensland queensland
moreton-bay Moreton Bay
08:00
Eastern Suburbs eastern-suburbs
brisbane-roar-y Brisbane Roar Y
08:00
Brisbane brisbane
capalaba Capalaba
08:00
Sunshine Coast sunshine-coast
gold-coast Gold Coast
08:00
Peninsula peninsula
lightning Lightning

Tipico Bundesliga

17:00
Austria Lustenau austria-lustenau
hartberg Hartberg
17:00
FC Salzburg fc-salzburg
wac WAC
17:00
LASK lask
rapid-wien Rapid Wien

2. Liga

10:30
Kapfenberger 1919 kapfenberger-1919
lafnitz Lafnitz

Jupiler League

13:30
St. Truidense st-truidense
anderlecht Anderlecht
16:00
Eupen eupen
antwerp Antwerp
18:30
Oud-Heverlee oud-heverlee
club-brugge Club Brugge
21:00
Zulte zulte
krc-genk KRC Genk

Proximus League

16:00
Jong KRC Genk jong-krc-genk
lierse-kempenzonen Lierse Kempenzonen
20:00
RSC Anderlecht Futures rsc-anderlecht-futures
kmsk-deinze KMSK Deinze

Brasileiro Serie A

00:00
Corinthians corinthians
palmeiras-sp Palmeiras SP
01:30
Cuiaba cuiaba
juventude-rs Juventude RS
02:00
Botafogo botafogo
goianiense-go Goianiense GO
16:00
Coritiba coritiba
atletico-mg Atletico MG
21:00
Ceara ceara
fortaleza Fortaleza
21:00
Sao Paulo sao-paulo
bragantino Bragantino
21:00
Flamengo flamengo
paranaense-pr Paranaense PR
23:00
America FC MG america-fc-mg
santos Santos

Brasileiro Serie B

01:30
Brasil AL brasil-al
gremio Gremio
16:00
Gremio Novorizontino gremio-novorizontino
criciuma Criciuma

Brasileiro Serie C

21:00
Sao Jose sao-jose
altos-pi Altos PI
21:00
Campinense campinense
volta-redonda Volta Redonda
21:00
Botafogo botafogo
clube-do-remo Clube Do Remo
21:00
Figueirense figueirense
abc-rn Abc RN
21:00
Aparecidense aparecidense
botafogo Botafogo
21:00
Paysandu paysandu
floresta Floresta

Parva Liga

17:15
CSKA Sofia cska-sofia
septemvri-sofia Septemvri Sofia
20:00
Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad ludogorets-1945-razgrad
levski-sofia Levski Sofia

Canadian Premier League

22:00
York 9 FC york-9-fc
edmonton Edmonton

Primera Division

02:30
Deportes Union deportes-union
antofagasta Antofagasta
21:00
La Serena la-serena
huachipato Huachipato
23:30
Colo colo
palestino Palestino

Jia League

10:00
Qingdao Zhongchuang Hengtai qingdao-zhongchuang-hengtai
beijing-sport-uni Beijing Sport Uni.
10:00
Hebei Kungfu hebei-kungfu
kunshan Kunshan
10:00
Shenyang City shenyang-city
nantong-zhiyun Nantong Zhiyun

Primera A - Clausura

00:30
Santa Fe santa-fe
tolima Tolima
02:45
CA Junior ca-junior
ind-medellin Ind. Medellin
22:00
Atlético Nacional atltico-nacional
envigado Envigado
23:00
Jaguares jaguares
pereira Pereira

Primera B

22:00
Atletico atletico
orsomarso Orsomarso
22:00
Valledupar valledupar
tigres Tigres

1. HNL

18:55
Osijek osijek
varazdin Varazdin
21:00
Rijeka rijeka
slaven Slaven

2. HNL

16:55
NK Jarun Zagreb nk-jarun-zagreb
rudes Rudes

Superliga

14:00
Viborg viborg
silkeborg Silkeborg
16:00
Aalborg aalborg
nordsjaelland Nordsjaelland
18:00
Broendby broendby
odense-boldklub Odense Boldklub

Liga Pro - First stage

22:00
Barcelona barcelona
universidad-catolica Universidad Catolica
22:00
Cumbaya FC cumbaya-fc
macara Macara
22:00
CD Cuenca cd-cuenca
delfin Delfin
22:00
Ind. Del Valle ind-del-valle
gualaceo Gualaceo
22:00
Quito quito
emelec Emelec
22:00
Mushuc Runa mushuc-runa
orense-sc Orense SC
22:00
9 de Octubre FC 9-de-octubre-fc
aucas Aucas
22:00
Tecnico tecnico
guayaquil-city Guayaquil City

Premier League

15:00
Nottingham Forest nottingham-forest
west-ham-united West Ham United
17:30
Chelsea FC chelsea-fc
tottenham-hotspur Tottenham Hotspur

Championship

15:00
Middlesbrough middlesbrough
sheffield-united Sheffield United
16:00
Blackburn blackburn
west-bromwich West Bromwich

Premier League

16:00
Eb/Streymur ebstreymur
hb-torshavn HB Torshavn
16:00
Vestur Sorvagur vestur-sorvagur
b68-toftir B68 Toftir
16:00
AB Argir ab-argir
ki-klaksvik KI Klaksvik

Veikkausliiga

15:00
Kuopion Pall. kuopion-pall
mariehamn Mariehamn

Kakkonen Group C

13:00
Oulun oulun
jakobstads-bk Jakobstads BK
17:30
Jyvaskyla jyvaskyla
kajaanin-haka Kajaanin Haka
17:30
JS Hercules js-hercules
rovaniemen-pall Rovaniemen Pall.

Ligue 1

13:00
Lorient lorient
olympique-lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
15:00
Ajaccio ajaccio
lens Lens
15:00
Auxerre auxerre
angers Angers
15:00
Reims reims
clermont Clermont
15:00
Troyes troyes
toulouse Toulouse
17:05
Nice nice
strasbourg-alsace Strasbourg Alsace
20:45
Brest brest
marseille Marseille

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga

19:00
Dila Gori dila-gori
dinamo-batumi Dinamo Batumi

Bundesliga

15:30
Mainz mainz
union-berlin Union Berlin
17:30
FC Bayern Munich fc-bayern-munich
wolfsburg Wolfsburg

2. Bundesliga

13:30
St. Pauli st-pauli
magdeburg Magdeburg
13:30
Dusseldorf dusseldorf
furth Furth
13:30
Hannover hannover
regensburg Regensburg

Regionalliga Nordost

13:00
Greifswalder greifswalder
chemnitz Chemnitz

Oberliga Westfalen

15:15
Ennepetal ennepetal
rheine Rheine

Liga Nacional - Apertura

03:30
Vida vida
real-sociedad Real Sociedad

Urvalsdeild

18:00
Ka Akureyri ka-akureyri
ia-akranes IA Akranes
18:00
Vestmannaeyjar vestmannaeyjar
hafnarfjordur Hafnarfjordur
21:15
Valur Reykjavik valur-reykjavik
stjarnan-gardabaer Stjarnan Gardabaer

2022-08-14

Fussball-TV