Fussball-TV

Africa Cup of Nations

19:00
Egypt egypt
sudan Sudan
International Bet365
19:00
Guinea-bissau guinea-bissau
nigeria Nigeria
International Bet365

A-League

06:25
Newcastle Jets newcastle-jets
western-united Western United
International Bet365
08:45
Adelaide adelaide
w-sydney W. Sydney
International Bet365
08:45
Melbourne City melbourne-city
central-coast Central Coast
International Bet365
08:45
Brisbane Roar brisbane-roar
perth Perth
International Bet365

Jupiler League

19:45
KRC Genk krc-genk
kv-mechelen KV Mechelen
International Bet365

Winter League

09:30
Prostejov prostejov
karvina Karvina
International Bet365
09:30
Zlate Moravce zlate-moravce
skalica Skalica
International Bet365

Premier League

19:30
Leicester City leicester-city
tottenham-hotspur Tottenham Hotspur
20:00
Brentford brentford
manchester-united Manchester United

Championship

19:45
Hull hull
blackburn Blackburn
International Bet365
20:00
Reading reading
luton Luton
International Bet365

Women’s League Cup

19:15
Arsenal LFC (W) arsenal-lfc-w
manchester-united-w Manchester United (W)

Ligue 1

18:00
Clermont clermont
strasbourg-alsace Strasbourg Alsace
International Bet365
18:00
Montpellier montpellier
troyes Troyes
International Bet365
18:00
LOSC Lille losc-lille
lorient Lorient
International Bet365

Ligue 2

18:00
Amiens amiens
ajaccio Ajaccio
International Bet365
18:00
Toulouse toulouse
nancy Nancy
International Bet365

DFB Pokal

17:30
Hannover hannover
mgladbach M´gladbach
International Bet365
17:30
RB Leipzig rb-leipzig
rostock Rostock
International Bet365
19:45
Hoffenheim hoffenheim
freiburg Freiburg
International Bet365
19:45
Hertha hertha
union-berlin Union Berlin
International Bet365

Greek Cup

13:00
Panaitolikos panaitolikos
olympiacos-fc Olympiacos FC
International Bet365
15:00
Panathinaikos panathinaikos
anagennisi-karditsas Anagennisi Karditsas
International Bet365
17:00
PAOK FC paok-fc
aek-athens AEK Athens
International Bet365

I-League

08:30
Indian Arrows indian-arrows
aizawl Aizawl
International Bet365
11:00
Sudeva Delhi sudeva-delhi
sreenidi-deccan-fc Sreenidi Deccan FC
International Bet365
14:00
Punjab punjab
neroca-fc Neroca FC
International Bet365

ISL

14:00
FC Goa fc-goa
quess-east-bengal-fc Quess East Bengal FC
International Bet365

Coppa Italia

16:30
Sassuolo sassuolo
cagliari Cagliari
International Bet365
20:00
Inter Milano inter-milano
empoli Empoli
International Bet365

KNVB Beker

17:45
Groningen groningen
nec-nijmegen NEC Nijmegen
International Bet365
19:00
Breda breda
pec-zwolle PEC Zwolle
International Bet365
20:00
Twente twente
az-alkmaar AZ Alkmaar
International Bet365

Segunda Liga

18:00
Academica academica
rio-ave Rio Ave
International Bet365

Division 1

14:45
AL Sahel al-sahel
al-shoulla AL Shoulla

LaLiga

18:00
RC Celta de Vigo rc-celta-de-vigo
ca-osasuna CA Osasuna
20:30
CF Valencia cf-valencia
fc-sevilla FC Sevilla

LaLiga2

20:00
Lugo lugo
almeria Almeria
International SuperSport 12

Copa del Rey

20:00
Real Sociedad real-sociedad
atletico-madrid Atletico Madrid
International Bet365

Tercera Division - Group 14

20:00
Olivenza olivenza
sp-villafranca SP Villafranca

Super Lig

14:00
Kayserispor kayserispor
basaksehir-fk Basaksehir FK
International Bet365
14:00
Rizespor rizespor
antalyaspor Antalyaspor
International Bet365
14:00
Goztepe goztepe
sivasspor Sivasspor
International Bet365
17:00
Fenerbahce fenerbahce
altay Altay
International Bet365
17:00
Trabzonspor trabzonspor
giresunspor Giresunspor
International Bet365

U19 Lig, Elit A

09:00
Caykur Rizespor U19 caykur-rizespor-u19
antalyaspor-u19 Antalyaspor U19
09:00
Goztepe U19 goztepe-u19
demir-grup-sivasspor-u19 Demir Grup Sivasspor U19
09:00
Trabzonspor U19 trabzonspor-u19
giresunspor Giresunspor
10:00
Kayserispor U19 kayserispor-u19
istanbul-basaksehir-fk-u19 Istanbul Basaksehir FK U19
11:00
Fenerbahce U19 fenerbahce-u19
altay-u19 Altay U19

2022-01-19

Fussball-TV